My Morning Jacket – My Favourites

a low quality but stunning picture I took of Jim James at the My Morning Jacket show in Amsterdam Melkweg, 2008

Last night, I experienced a great live show from My Morning Jacket in Oosterpoort Groningen. Pre-show, the public was asked to help put together the play list. These are the songs I requested:


My Morning Jacket – Lay Low


My Morning Jacket – Touch me I’m Going to Scream


My Morning Jacket – Highly Suspicious


My Morning Jacket – One Big Holiday


My Morning Jacket – Holding on to Black Metal


My Morning Jacket – Off the Record


My Morning Jacket – Cobra


My Morning Jacket – Dondante


My Morning Jacket – the Bear


My Morning Jacket – Heartbreakin Man


My Morning Jacket – By My Car

~ by Indieaan on June 21, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
