Nü Sensae

Punk is dead, at least it was to me – but it raised from the grave and now hunts me down. I run upfront, smashing my way through patch, pines, people. In my urge to survive I become a raging, roaring man, dressed in the rags of what was once a three piece suit. My shaking fists are lifted to the sky. Only truth is left – shining violently like a razor sharp diamond. Once again, I’m whole – I’m a man again. This is Nü Sensae.

Nü Sensae – 100 Shades


Nü Sensae – Spit Gifting


Nü Sensae – Swim

~ by Indieaan on January 25, 2013.

3 Responses to “Nü Sensae”

  1. “Spit Giving” is incredible. A new discovery for me. Thanks!

  2. Reblogged this on EARGGH!.

Leave a Reply

 
